Webinar: Insurance and banking. Data sharing and synergies to prevent fraud

Sara Costantini, Managing Director, CRIF Decision Solutions UK & Ireland will deliver a speech on the webinar organised in collaboration with IFC - International Finance Corporation, a sister organsation of the World Bank and member of the World Bank Group.
The presentation will outline the differences, similarities and synergies between the insurance and banking industries, and explain what an insurance bureau is and how it can help mitigate fraud through actual cases and trends. To conclude, CRIF will analyse new technologies (AI, machine learning, process automation), challenges and solutions, encouraging data sharing and a new cross-industry approach.

Time: 3pm Dushanbe, 12pm Kiev, 2pm Baku, 3pm Tashkent, 4pm Bishkek, 11am Bologna, Italy.
Topic: Insurance and banking. Data sharing and synergies to prevent fraud.
Language: webinar will be held in English with translation to Russian.
Speaker: Sara Constantini, Managing Director, CRIF Decision Solutions UK & Ireland.